Shop
Customer Reviews
NYC Floral Decorators
Local New York, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Oct 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely loved the beautiful pink arrangement.
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I couldn’t be happier with NYC Floral Decorators! True artists. The work they did for my recent wedding at the New York Botanical Gardens was extroidinary! Simply stunning and made the whole space come to life. They were so professional and even built two amazing floral arrangements on the spot. I am forever grateful and highly recommend this florist!
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangements you provided for our daughter’s wedding last weekend at the Botanical Gardens were absolutely stunning! We were thrilled ! You are amazing!
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Five stars! My orders have been gifts and always received with many compliments - thanks NYC Floral Decorators - I'll be a returning customer!
Gerard's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2018, 5:15 pm

Thank you linda so happy that you where happy with our service looking forward to serving you again
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement that got delivered( on time) looked nothing like what I ordered. I would never have purchased what was sent
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flower arrangements delivered promptly. Will order from them again and again.
Gerard's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2018, 2:07 pm

thanks colin looking forward to serving you
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

"Beautiful, beautiful flowers" was what my mom said.Thank you NYC FD and George was amazing too!
Gerard's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2018, 2:09 pm

thank you linda looking forward to serving you soon
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good customer service and very efficient. Thank you!
Gerard's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2018, 2:10 pm

thank you shanice for letting us serve you
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service, flowers were ready for pickup with no issues. Will definitely be a return customer
Gerard's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2018, 9:35 am

thank phillip for the review it was great to serve you looking forward to serving you again
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent service and pleasent staff
Gerard's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2018, 2:12 pm

thank you ruth for letting us to serve you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New York, NY
See Delivery Areas


NYC Floral Decorators
1282 1st Avenue
New York, NY. 10065
Local: (212) 396-1700

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase